Old family photos

My mother sent me these scanned photos a while ago, and I’m just getting around to sharing them.

Top, from left: That’s me with baseball stuff. Not sure how old I am. Second photo is my grandfather making a funny face while mowing the lawn. I miss him; he was so funny.

Bottom, from left: That is my mom as a baby. Isn’t she adorable? Next one is my grandfather again, this time reading a story to my brother and me. I would guess that I’m 5 years old in this photo, which would make Paul around 2 years old. I see that we are both wearing our footie pajamas. I miss footie pajamas.

more-pictures

~ by amarvin on Sunday, January 11, 2009.

2 Responses to “Old family photos”

  1. I miss footie pajama’s too, and I feel left out I never got the kind with the flap at the back!

  2. I agree, Michael. The kind with the butt flap were awesome and probably just as practical at my house because my dad turned off the heat at night even though we lived in the frigid Midwest.

Leave a Reply

 
