New photos at Picasa

I’m finally getting around to uploading photos to Picasa. October 2008 photos are up, and the rest are coming. Promise.

Update 5:38 p.m. 1/4/08: November photos are up.

Update 8:24 p.m. 1/4/08: December photos are up. Found more October photos, too. And my dad sent me the photo below last week. It’s me at age 2. I look like Alex, but bald and not nearly as cute.

aaron-2-years-old

Update 10:11 p.m. 1/4/08: Finally finished uploading those other October photos I found plus additional September and November photos. Check the respective folders for those photos. I’ve uploaded and tagged nearly 400 photos today. I’m exhausted. Good night, world.

~ by amarvin on Sunday, January 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
