OK, I lied

I saw this photo on my friend Peony’s blog. Who can deny the combination of adorable 1-year-old Addie and Jayhawks apparel? Not me, my friend. Not me.

Oh, and I also made this at South Park Studios. Heh.

~ by amarvin on Thursday, April 10, 2008.

3 Responses to “OK, I lied”

  1. is that Cartman I see right behind ur SP character?

  2. Yep. He was making snide comments about Super Mario Chalmers and how Derrick Rose is a far superior player. I told him, “Shut up, fat ass” in perfect South Park form. Heh.

  3. Yep, my daughter’s too cute, especially in her KU gear šŸ˜‰ I love it that you have a SP character – and very glad that he shut Cartman up…

Leave a Reply

 
