Watch out for zombies

My wife chuckles every time I mention it, but zombies freak me out. The original black-and-white Night of the Living Dead is one of the scariest movies I have ever seen. I rent nearly every zombie movie that reaches Netflix. I can’t help it; there is just something about the psychological conflict and the gruesome violence that appeals to me.

So when I saw this Zombie Survival Quiz on my friend Adam’s blog, I knew I had to take it. I figured that I would be a shoo-in. Turns out that I suck — only a 54 percent chance of survival? Dang. I suck.

~ by amarvin on Friday, April 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Watch out for zombies”

  1. I never knew that you too are afraid of zombies. I saw a set of dvd’s and thought of you. All 17 seasons of the simpsons for $199. Crazy.
    H Need more baby pics…..

  2. I know. We’ve not been as handy with the camera ever since Stefanie went back to work. We took a few this past week that I will try to post this week. Probably not too many more until my mom, dad and grandmother come to visit in May-June.

    Zombies freak the heck out of me. Never understood why, but there it is.

    Love The Simpsons, at least Seasons 1-10. I’m only missing Season 10, so if you want to pick it up and send it my way …

Leave a Reply

 
