Whoa, I’m famous or something

Apparently Slate.com heard about my (and others’) blog post yesterday about the oil executives demanding more money from Congress and decided. Maybe it’s just an automated system that summarizes random bloggers’ posts in an effort to secure more traffic for Slate.com, but it’s still pretty cool since I’ve always liked that news site anyway. Wish they didn’t run my blog’s title together though. Ugh.

Click here to read their summary of my rant.

~ by amarvin on Wednesday, April 2, 2008.

One Response to “Whoa, I’m famous or something”

  1. Ha, that’s pretty awesome!

Leave a Reply

 
