Daddy’s little daredevil

Name: Alexander Christopher Marvin
Age: 6 months and change
Hobbies: Spitting up lunch, drooling all over Daddy’s work clothes, grabbing at anything nearby, putting things in my mouth
Things that make me laugh: Daddy tossing me in the air, watching the doggie growl and bark, playing airplane, anything remotely dangerous, anything that startles me
Things that make me cry: teething, having to wait for my bottle to be warmed up, George W. Bush’s foreign policy

~ by amarvin on Monday, March 24, 2008.

One Response to “Daddy’s little daredevil”

  1. Alex,

    Those three things make me cry, too. Especially the third one and really anything having to do with Dubya.

Leave a Reply

 
