IPhone? What iPhone?

Apple today released updated versions of its Macbook and Macbook Pro line.  I had been expecting this for a while, but I didn’t realize how much Apple would discount its refurbished models of the previous versions. A great deal combined with the fact that we may not be able to afford an iPhone plan for me because Stefanie is switching to part-time so she can be home more with the baby, and I found the answer to the question I posed in a previous post. There is always next year for the iPhone, I guess. :_(The good news: My new (refurbished) Macbook Pro is scheduled to arrive next week. Sweet!

macbookpro.png 

~ by amarvin on Tuesday, February 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
